J. Lassier Prize

LIDC Secretariat

1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

All contacts

LIDC flyer

Jacques Lassier Prize Jury

The Jury 2019 was composed by: 

Florian Bien 

Professor - University Würzburg (Chair in Global Business Law, International Arbitration Law and Civil Law) - Guest Professor at Paris II Pantheon-Assas

Michele Carpagnano
Professor -  Law School of the Trento University, Co-Director Osservatorio Antitrust

Muriel Chagny
Professor at the Versailles University (Paris-Saclay)
Director  of the  Competition and Contract Law Master

Laurence Idot

Emeritus Professor – University Paris II Panthéon-Assas

Jules Stuyck
Emeritus Professor  - University of KU Leuven  and RU Nijmegen
Guest Professor at Paris II -Panthéon-Assas

© 2014 LIDC - Disclaimer