lidc
lidc

Ligue Internationale

 
Secrétariat LIDC

LIDC
info@ligue.org
1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE
SUISSE

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

webmaster@ligue.org

Tous les contacts


Accès membres

Mot de passe oublié?

LIDC flyer


Bureau LIDC

Composition des membres du Bureau de la LIDC - Septembre 2014

 

  Michael Meyenburg 
Président 
Autriche 
+43 1 526 33 00 
michael.meyenburg@sla-mey.at 

Jose Antonio Faria Correa 
Premier Vice-Président 
Brésil 
+55 21 2237 8830 
jfariacorrea@dannemann.com.br 

Reiner Münker 
Vice-Président 
Allemagne 
muenker@wettbewerbszentrale.de 

Gusztav Bacher 
Président Sortant 
Hongrie 
+36 1 472 3000 
gusztav.bacher@szecskay.hu 

Ondrej Cerych 
Trésorier Adjoint 
République Tchèque 
Tel : +420 296 167 111 
ocerych@apk.cz 

Pranvera Kellezi, LL.M.
Responsable Publications 
Suisse 
Tel:+41 22 810 82 47 
Fax:+41 22 810 82 49 
pranvera.kellezi@kellezi-legal.ch 
 

Elisabeth Eklund 
Vice-Présidente 
Suède 
ElisabethEklund@Delphi.se 

Carmen Verdonck 
Secrétaire Général 
Belgique 
32 2 426 14 14 
carmen.verdonck@altius.com 

Cecilia Lloyd Davidson 
Secrétaire Générale Adjoint 
Grande-Bretagne 
celia.LloydDavidson@withersworldwide.com

Gregory Sorreaux 
Rapporteur Général 
Belgique
gregory.sorreaux@thales.be

Georges Peretz 
Rapporteur Général Adjoint 
Grande-Bretagne
gperetz@monckton.com

 

Eleonora Ortaglio 
Trésorière 
Italie 
+39 02 760 22 513 
Fax:+39 02 781 958 
eortaglio@jacobacci-law.com 



© 2014 LIDC - Disclaimer

lidc