lidc
lidc

Ligue Internationale

 
Secrétariat LIDC

LIDC
info@ligue.org
1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE
SUISSE

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

webmaster@ligue.org

Tous les contacts


Accès membres

Mot de passe oublié?

LIDC flyer


Bureau LIDC

Composition des membres du Bureau de la LIDC - Octobre 2016

 

 

José Antonio Faria Correa 
Président 
Brésil 
jfariacorrea@dannemann.com.br

Carmen Verdonck 
Premier Vice-Président 
Belgique
carmen.verdonck@altius.com 

Christophe Rapin 
Vice-Président 
Suisse
christophe.rapin@mll-legal.com

Zoltan Barakonyi 
Vice-Président 
Hongrie
zoltan.barakonyi@bakernet.com 

Michael Meyenburg 
Président Sortant 
Autriche  
michael@meyenburg.at 

Gregory Sorreaux 
Rapporteur Général 
Belgique
gregory.sorreaux@thales.be

Georges Peretz 
Rapporteur Général Adjoint 
UK
gperetz@monckton.com

Michel Ponsard 
Secrétaire Général 
France 
mpo@uggc.com

Nathalie Lobel-Lastman 
Secrétaire Général Adjoint 
UK 
Nathalie.Lobel-Lastmann@cma.gsi.gov.uk

Ondrej Cerych  
Trésorier
République Tchèque 
ocerych@apk.cz

Marianne Decker
Trésorier Adjoint
Luxembourg
marianne.decker@barreau.lu

Pranvera Kellezi, LL.M.
Responsable Publications 
Suisse 
pranvera.kellezi@kellezi-legal.ch 

   


© 2014 LIDC - Disclaimer

lidc