English    Français   
lidc
lidc

Congress

 
LIDC Secretariat
Claire de Boutray
LIDC
info@ligue.org
1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE
Switzerland

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

webmaster@ligue.org

All contacts


Access for Members
This part of the website is reserved for members
 
E-mail address

Password

   
Forgotten password ?
 
Subscribe
LIDC flyer



2014 - Congress - Torino - 18-21 September
Invitation
Programme
Accommodation
Registration form

The following questions will be discussed:

Question A: Are settlement processes, leniency, transactions, commitments and other type of transactional resolution of antitrust proceedings, consistent and compatible with due process and fundamental rights of the parties ?

International Rapporteur : Dr. Pranvera Këllezi, Attorney-at-law, Geneva (Switzerland) Pranvera.Kellezi@mll-legal.com

Question B: To what extent does the principle of exhaustion of IP rights apply
to the on-line industry ?

International Rapporteur : Prof. Vincenzo Franceschelli, University Milano (Italy)
lexfran@tin.it
National Reporters - Torino Congress 2014
Directives : : Directives to the national and international rapporteurs

Publication : : Instructions to the National and International Rapporteurs for publication.

Question A - Questionnaire.

Australia:
- Barbora Jedlickova b.jedlickova@law.uq.edu.au
- Julie Clarke julie.clarke@deakin.edu.au
- Sitesh Bhojani sitesh@bhojani.com.au
Austria: Gehard Fussenegger Gerhard.Fussenegger@bpv-huegel.com"
Belgium: Jenna Auwerx jenna.auwerx@altius.com
Brazil : Brésil : Jose Carlos da Matta Berardo jcm@bmalaw.com.br
Estonia : Alexandr Svetlicinii alexandr.svetlicinii@ttu.ee
Germany: Eckart Bueren bueren@mpipriv.de

France
- David Bosco bosco.dav@gmail.com
- Michel Debroux MDebroux@ReedSmith.com
- Mathilde Boudou m.boudou@pragma-fr.com
- Alexandre Apel apel.alexandre@gmail.com
- Nizar Lajnef n.lajnef@uggc.com
- Charles Saumon charles.saumon@hoganlovells.com
- Dexter Mortier dexter.mortier@gmail.com
- Véronique Le Meur-Baudry v.lemeur-baudry@armand-associes.com

Hungary: Aniko Keller aniko.keller@szecskay.com
Italy: Alberto Camusso acamusso@jacobacci-law.com
Poland: Bartosz Turno Bartosz.Turno@wkb.com.pl
Czech Republic: Jiri Kindl jiri.kindl@weil.com
Serbia: Darija Ognjenovic dognjenovic@pricapartners.com
Spain: Julia Suderow jsuderow@suderow.es
Sweden: Helene Andersson helene.andersson@juridicum.su.se
Switzerland: Daniel Emch daniel.emch@kellerhals.ch
United Kingdom: : Marc Israel marc.israel@macfarlanes.com
USA Emilio Varanini emilio.varanini@doj.ca.gov

Question B - Questionnaire

Austria: Max Mosing m.mosing@gassauer.at"
Belgium: Jan Clinck jan.clinck@simontbraun.eu
Brazil : Paulo Parente paulo.parente@diblasi.com.br
Czech Republic: Karin pomaizlova pomaizlova@pomaizlova.com
Bulgaria: Teodora Tsenova teodora.tsenova@gmail.com

France
- Mary-Claude Mitchell mary-claude.mitchell@lplg-avocats.com
- Jean-Louis Fourgoux jlfourgoux@fourgoux.fr
- Tiphaine Delannoy tiphaine.delannoy@lplg-avocats.com.
- Rachel Nakache nakache@fourgoux.fr

Germany: Thomas Hoeren hoeren@uni-muenster.de
Hungary: Lendvai Zsofia Zsofia.Lendvai@bakermckenzie.com
Italy: Francesca La Rocca senatarchini@senatarchini.com
Poland:
- Agnieszka Wiercińska - Krużewska Agnieszka.Wiercinska@wkb.com.pl
- Aleksandra Wedrychowska aleksandra.wedrychowska@wkb.com.pl
Switzerland: Adrien Alberini adrien.alberini1@gmail.com
UK:Bill Batchelor bill.batchelor@bakermckenzie.com



© 2009 LIDC - Disclaimer

lidc