English    Français   
lidc
lidc

Congress

 
LIDC Secretariat
Claire de Boutray
LIDC
info@ligue.org
1 rue de Bourg
CP 5379
Ch - 1002 LAUSANNE
Switzerland

Tél : +41 21 310 40 20
Fax : +41 21 310 40 21

webmaster@ligue.org

All contacts


Access for Members
This part of the website is reserved for members
 
E-mail address

Password

   
Forgotten password ?
 
Subscribe
LIDC flyer



2015 - Congress - Stockholm - 1-3 October
Save the date

The following questions will be discussed :

Question A: Abuse of Dominant position and Globalization :
- Is there any consistency between the recent approach of the different jurisdictions to the notion of abuse ?
- are there too many restrictions on legal rights and business opportunities ?

International Rapporteur : Prof. Pinar AKMAN (UK) p.akman@leeds.ac.uk

Question B: Protection and Disclosure of Know-how :
Are countries providing enough or too much protection ?

International Rapporteur : Henrik BENGTSSON (Sweden) henrik.bengtsson@delphi.se
National Reporters - Stockholm Congress 2015
Directives : : Directives to the International and National Rapporteurs

Publication : : Instructions to the National and International Rapporteurs for publication.

Question A -

Australia:
Austria:
- Florian Schuhmacher florian.schuhmacher@wu.ac.at
- Gerhard Fussenegger Gerhard.Fussenegger@bpv-huegel.com
- Rainer Tahedl rainer.tahedl@schutzverband.at
Belgium: Pierre Sabbadini pierre.sabbadini@dlapiper.com
Brazil : Maria Fernanda Alves Pallerosi mfp@ajdc.com.br
Estonia : Alexandr Svetlicinii alexandr.svetlicinii@ttu.ee
Germany:
France
Hungary:
Italy:
- Alberto Camusso acamusso@jacobacci-law.com
- Chiara De Cesero cdecesero@jacobacci-law.com
Poland:
- Bartosz Turno bartosz.turno@wkb.com.pl
- Aleksander Stawacki aleksander.stawicki@wkb.com.pl
Czech Republic: J
Serbia:
Spain:
Sweden:
Switzerland:
United Kingdom: :
USA :

Question B

Austria:
- MMag. Juliane Messner juliane.messner@geistwert.at
- Dr. Max W. Mosing max.mosing@geistwert.at
- Mag. Rainer Schultes rainer.schultes@geistwert.at
Belgium: Sophie Lens sophie.lens@altius.com
Brazil : Felipe Barros Oquendo felipe.oquendo@diblasi.com.br
Czech Republic:
Bulgaria:
France
Germany: Thomas Hoeren hoeren@uni-muenster.de
Hungary:
Italy: Anna Gardini senatarchini@senatarchini.com
Poland: Agnieszka Wiercinska agnieszka.wiercinska@wkb.com.pl
Switzerland:
UK:



© 2009 LIDC - Disclaimer

lidc